New Hampshire Alcohol & Drug Abuse Counselors Association

Dedicated to Advancing Addiction Professionals in New Hampshire

ICD-10-CM Guidelines for 2021 webinar

December 18, 2020 6:45 AM | Anonymous

brought to you by your NHADACA Ethics Committee

ATTENTION!  ICD-10-CM Guidelines for 2021

1pm December 23 On-Demand Webinar

On Demand Webinar

2021 Update for ICD-10-CM



Dec 23 ,2020 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT |


Presented By: Lynn Anderanin

Each year there are CPT® changes that affect the coding of medical services and procedures. This webinar will highlight the 2021 changes and the explanations to these changes so that attendees will have an understanding of how to appropriately apply these changes.

Join this webinar by renowned speaker Lynn Anderanin, where she will discuss all the updates in detail.

Session highlights:

  • Changes to the Official ICD-10-CMGuidelines for 2021
  • New codes for sickle cell conditions
  • The latest changes for COVD-19
  • ICD-10-CM codes changes are effective on October 1, 2020
  • Rheumatoid arthritis diagnoses changes
  • New code for headache
  • Utilization of invalid codes will cause claim denial

https://skills-academia.com/product/2021-update-for-icd-10-cm-2/

Sign up for a training today!

Discover professional development training events in New Hampshire & surrounding areas.

View Training Events

Announcements

Stay connected with NHADACA! 

Stay Connected

Sign up to get updates, news & more!

Get in Touch

We'd love to hear from you!
Address
130 Pembroke Road, Suite 100
Concord, NH 03301
view map
Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8AM – 4PM
Phone
603.225.7060
Fax
603.589.1191
Email

Connect on Facebook

Join our facebook community! 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software